Third Party Reviews

5
Dennis L. | March 28, 2016 |

"First time here. I forgot the name of the person who cut my hair (the one with the friend (Justin) that goes to de anza part time) very friendly. I dig the haircut she gave and she was really socialable I'll probably come back here Thanks for the hair cut!"

5
Sonal K. | August 09, 2018 |

"The best haircut place in this area. I took my 2 kids for their haircut and was surprised to see the result, cuts were much better than all the various places I have gone in the past. I am not going anywhere else. They are also the most hi-tech haircutting place I have ever seen. You can check-in online and can also check the current wait time or see if the preferred stylists I working or not or her schedule. All the stylists are very professional and polite. I would highly recommend this place."

3
Garrett B. | November 11, 2018 |

"Changing my review from 1 star to 3. Sports clips manager called and refunded my money. You can see the original review below. If I could give zero I would!!!! Do not go here I got the worst haircut of my life here and have terrible razor burns on my neck! I had to go to another barber to fix all the random dents and lines left from this place!"

2
Arjun B | November 05, 2018 |

"what's imp for hair cut..water, drinks, sports tv??? Good haircut is missing. the person started cutting my side on the high side and after that asks me. That point onwards persom kept on asking on the overall, side and back cuts. the MVP exp was 10 sec machine massage at the back, hot towel on ur face while they wash ur head with shampoo. the person caused so much pain while washing and drying , its un believable. I will not go again, that's my call."

5
Lee Ann M. | October 01, 2018 |

"Love this place. No appointment needed and very short wait. The stylist was very friendly and gave my son a great haircut."

4
David Wilhite | October 22, 2018 |

"MVP!"

4
Amber L. | October 14, 2018 |

"So I went for my next haircut here. I was surprised as the lady that was going to do my haircut could not understand the basic instructions that I have given for my haircut for the last 15 years. Bizarre. But the manager was there, she was the same person that did my cut in the past. I waited for her and the experience was seamless. I know who to ask for the next time I go."

5
Steve S. | October 02, 2018 |

"Another outstanding haircut. Amy did a fantastic job. What I love about the place is the great haircut and consistent service. Strongly recommend."

5
Vivian McEntyre | September 15, 2018 |

"Great location & staff! The manager Norma is our go to person. My husband and son see her regularly, but have had great cuts by other staff members too!"

5
Imran S. | September 23, 2018 |

"I went for my son's hair cut today. Kate did an excellent job with hair cut, gave him a new look, was patient with all the subtle cuts my son wanted She took a lot of time and did a very good and thorough job with her. We will definitely come back. Thanks Kate."