Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West San Jose

3 rating

Took both sons, one had a good haircut by Christine. The other hairstylist we showed a picture to her, it was supposed to be layered at the bottom, when she was done, I asked about the layering she said because it?s wet you cannot see the layers. When we got home and dried it there were no layers, I have to try and fix it myself today. So not happy with that haircut.

5 rating

Great service by stylist Hien. Great attention to detail, very friendly. Recommend new clients to request her for haircut.

5 rating
  • 11/01/21
  • pachekito n. Google

Best service ever

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

3
Muriel C. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Took both sons, one had a good haircut by Christine. The other hairstylist we showed a picture to h"

5
Dakota S. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Great service by stylist Hien. Great attention to detail, very friendly. Recommend new clients to r"

5
pachekito n. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Best service ever"

5
Dana J. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great Men?s Haircuts and Service!"

5
Adi K. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Naz was amazing. She took her time to ask how I like my cut step by step. Very nice very patient."

1
Ben T. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Wouldn?t take coupon given by owner charge me 30+ dollars for a $24 haircut told them it looked cro"

5
Bob B. | June 6, 2021 Google

" I had a great haircut and plan on getting my next one at this location."

5
Sharad R. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Stylists are really good. Place is clean and well maintained!"

5
Alexander Y. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Went here in the morning on a Saturday at 9:55am right before opening and was the first customer of"

5
Chris M. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Christine was outstanding I recommend her. Great cut"